2016-2017 Executive Board

President

13106559_1089538001089438_714166999_o

Chuka Udeze [chukaudeze1992@umaryland.edu]

 

President-Elect

PHOTO

Yogitha Pazhani [yogitha.pazhani@umaryland.edu]

 

Vice President

faruque

Fahim Faruque [ffaruque@umaryland.edu]

 

Treasurer

FullSizeRender

Lawrence Tang [ltang89@umaryland.edu]

 

Secretary

FullSizeRender-2

My Ngo [myngo@umaryland.edu]

 

Historian/Webmaster

IMG_2836

Mary Pothen [mpothen@umaryland.edu]

 

Membership Coordinator

leena

Leena Doolabh [ldoolabh@umaryland.edu]

 

P&T Coordinators

AMCP_Picture

Franco Buzzalino [fbuzzalino@umaryland.edu]

 

headshot for amcp

Massi Saleh [msaleh@umaryland.edu]

 

Fundraising Chair

profesh headshot

Cori Gray [cori.gray@umaryland.edu]

 

Shady Grove Officer

IMG_3452

Tommy Lee [tlee0208@umaryland.edu]

 

Grassroots & Advocacy Chair

 

Esther Kimani [esther.kimani@umaryland.edu]

 

P&T Shadowing Coordinator

head shot

Andrew Chayasriwong [andrew.c@umaryland.edu]

 

Managed Care and Industry Seminar Series Coordinator 

Phil headshot

Philip Lee [phlee@umaryland.edu]

 

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Fadia Shaya [fshaya@rx.umaryland.edu]