2017-2018 Executive Board

President

Yogitha Pazhani [yogitha.pazhani@umaryland.edu]

 

President-Elect

Thomas Adriaens [thomas.adriaens@umaryland.edu]

 

Vice President of Professional Development

Cori Gray [cori.gray@umaryland.edu]

 

Vice President of Managed Care & Industry

Teddy Dunning [teddydunning@umaryland.edu]

 

Vice President of Communication

Franco Buzzalino [fbuzzalino@umaryland.edu]

 

Secretary

Karen Li [karen.li@umaryland.edu]

 

Treasurer

Khang Nong [knong@umaryland.edu]

 

Historians

Baltimore

Bhavna Jois [bjois1@umaryland.edu]

 

Michael Obineme [mobineme@umaryland.edu]

 

Shady Grove

Marvilla Asencio Moreira [masencio@umaryland.edu]

 

Jemini Patel [jeminipatel@umaryland.edu]

 

Shady Grove Director

Terry Tsui [terry.tsui@umaryland.edu]

 

P&T Coordinators

Tieu-Long Ton-Nu [ttonnu@umaryland.edu]

 

Duyen Nguyen [duyen.nguyen@umaryland.edu]

 

 

Fundraising Chair

Pooja Ghelani [pghelani@umaryland.edu]

 

Grassroots & Advocacy Chair

Jay Shah [jay.shah@umaryland.edu]

 

P&T Shadowing Coordinator

Fahad Khan [fahad.khan@umaryland.edu]

 

Student Pharmacist Committee Vice Chair

Kenneth Doan [kennethd@umaryland.edu]

 

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Fadia Shaya [fshaya@rx.umaryland.edu]

 


 

2016-2017 Executive Board

President

Chuka Udeze [chukaudeze1992@umaryland.edu]

 

President-Elect

Yogitha Pazhani [yogitha.pazhani@umaryland.edu]

 

Vice President

Fahim Faruque [ffaruque@umaryland.edu]

 

Secretary

My Ngo [myngo@umaryland.edu]

 

Treasurer

Lawrence Tang [ltang89@umaryland.edu]

 

Historian/Webmaster

Mary Pothen [mpothen@umaryland.edu]

 

Shady Grove Officer

Tommy Lee [tlee0208@umaryland.edu]

 

Membership Coordinator

Leena Doolabh [ldoolabh@umaryland.edu]

 

P&T Coordinators

Franco Buzzalino [fbuzzalino@umaryland.edu]

Massi Saleh [msaleh@umaryland.edu]

 

P&T Shadowing Coordinator

Andrew Chayasriwong [andrew.c@umaryland.edu]

 

Fundraising Chair

Cori Gray [cori.gray@umaryland.edu]

 

Grassroots & Advocacy Chair

Esther Kimani [esther.kimani@umaryland.edu]

 

Managed Care & Industry Seminar Series Coordinator 

Philip Lee [phlee@umaryland.edu]

 

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Fadia Shaya [fshaya@rx.umaryland.edu]