Executive Board

2016-2017

Joe Martin 2

President

Joe Martin
drjmart@umaryland.edu
President Elect Sebastian Bilitza
sbilitza@umaryland.edu
Philip Kong-Treasurer copy
Treasurer
Philip Kong
philip.kong@umaryland.edu
Secretary James Bonifant
jbonifant@umaryland.edu
Kayla Otto-Secretary copy
Historian
Kayla Otto
kotto@umaryland.edu
Professional Liaison Andrew Wherley
robyn@umaryland.edu
Shady Grove Liaison Hannah Wilkoff
hwilkoff@umaryland.edu
Faculty Advisors Dr. Susan dosReis

Dr. Raymond Love

 

2015-2016

President Ryan Starr – ryan.starr@umaryland.edu
President Elect Joe Martin
Treasurer Philip Kong
Secretary Kayla Otto
Historian Kayla Tegeler
Professional Liaison Robyn Hunt
Shady Grove Liaison Tommy Lee

2014-2015

President Caroline Kim – caroline.kim@umaryland.edu
President Elect Ryan Starr
Treasurer Kayla Tegeler
Secretary Moses Demehin
Historian Brittany Couto
Professional Liaison Dhakrit Rungkitwattanakul
Shady Grove Liaison Jae Han

2013-2014

President Saemi Cho – scho@umaryland.edu
President Elect Caroline Kim
Treasurer Dianna Campbell
Secretary Hye Su Kim
Historian Cassidy Hsieh
Professional Liaison Andrew Lothrop