LKS officers 2014-2015

Position Name Contact Information
President Naim Haque nhaque@umaryland.edu
Vice President of Programming Vista Khoshroo vista.khoshroo@umaryland.edu
Vice President of Membership Bilal Tariq bilal.tariq@umaryland.edu
Treasurer
Secretary  Muhammad Sheheryar  sheheryar@umaryland.edu
Historian
Webmaster Saul Krosnick saul.krosnick@umaryland.edu
Faculty Advisors Cherokee Layson-Wolf cwolf@rx.umaryland.edu
Heather Congdon hcongdon@rx.umaryland.edu