2016-2017 PLS Officers

President:
Mark Bickley

Class of 2019
mbickley@umaryland.edu
Vice President:
Odera Ekwunife

Class of 2019

odera.e@umaryland.edu
President-Elect:
Saniya Chaudhry

Class of 2020

saniya1@umaryland.edu
Secretary:
Andrew Chayasriwong

Class of 2019

andrew.c@umaryland.edu
Treasurer:
Elodie Tendoh

Class of 2020
elodie.tendoh@umaryland.edu
Historian:
Teny Joseph

Class of 2019
teny.joseph@umaryland.edu
Shady Grove Liaison:
Yasaman Taghva

Class of 2019
ytaghva@umaryland.edu
coop Advisor:
Dr. Andy Coop
acoop@rx.umaryland.edu
directory-photo Advisor:
Dr. Jill Morgan
jmorgan@rx.umaryland.edu