2017-2018 Executive Board

 
President
Christine Nkobena
christine.nkobena@umaryland.edu


Vice President
Temitope Foleyson
temitope.foleyson@umaryland.edu

 
 
President elect
Kevin Ukaegbu
kevin.ukaegbu@umaryland.edu


Secretary
Aynaz Sianati
asianati@umaryland.edu


Treasurer
Pasang Sherpa
sherpapk@umaryland.edu

  
Historian
Rosina Mesumbe
rmesumbe@umaryland.edu


Delegate
Folarin Ojowa
fojowa@umaryland.edu


Publicity Secretary
Rochelle Longkeng
rlongkeng@umaryland.edu

 

Shady Grove Liaison
Precious Ohagwu
pohagwu@umaryland.edu


Diabetes Chair
Jeidimar Miranda
colon041@umaryland.edu

 
HIV/ Remember the Ribbon Chair
Yolanda Peprah
ypeprah@umaryland.edu


Chronic Kidney Disease Chair
Samuel Anti
santi@umaryland.edu


Power to End Stroke/ Smoking Cessation chair
Ghania Naeem
ghania.naeem@umaryland.edu

 

Operation Immunization Chair
Alvileen Diggs
adiggs@umaryland.edu

 
 
Events Coordinator
Laura Pefok
laura.pefok@umaryland.edu

 

Fundraiser Chair
Deidre Peters
dpeters@umaryland.edu