2019-2020 Officers:

Allison Dunn
President
adunn@umaryland.edu
Amy Bao
Vice President
abao@umaryland.edu

Hannah Kim
President-elect
hannahkim@umaryland.edu
Sydney Hajimirsadeghi
Treasurer
sydneyhajimirsadeghi@umaryland.edu
Sydney Yuen
Secretary
syuen@umaryland.edu
Megidelawit Yirefu
Historian
myirefu@umaryland.edu
Maryann Agnello
Webmaster
magnello@umaryland.edu
Cynthia Mock
Shady Grove Vice President
camock@umaryland.edu

Michelle Peralta
Chair of the University of Maryland School of Medicine’s Public Health Program
mperalta@umaryland.edu

 

 

Advisors:

Ms. Margaret Hayes mhayes@rx.umaryland.edu
Dr. Hoai An Truong htruong@rx.umaryland.edu

SMdPHA Officers 2018-2019

Position Name
President  Kimberly Cai
Vice President  Andrew Blanco
President-Elect  Allison Dunn
Treasurer  Amy Bao
Secretary  Ji-Yeon “Lis” Kim
Historian  Ariana Terravecchia
Webmaster  Anthony Petrello
Shady Grove Liaison  Joy Musaerenge

SMdPHA Officers 2017-2018

Position Name
President  Sanchari Ghosh
Vice President  Suza Tsegai
President-Elect  Kimberly Cai
Treasurer  Jasmeet Randhawa
Secretary  Sara Kreshpanji
Historian  Raisha Nagar
Webmaster  Nathan Shen
Shady Grove Liaison  Joy Musaerenge